Photograph of the week (21)

Previous POTW here.

I’ve had a stupidly busy week and only got out once with my camera, so all of these pictures are from the same evening. It was a great sunset though, so why not?

POTW September 19th – 25th:

The colours are so lovely! It was a really beautiful, vivid sunset. So here are the other pictures, and I promise to have a bit more variation next week.

Stripy sky

The view from the HL bridge

I love my city 🙂

2 responses to “Photograph of the week (21)

  1. Beautiful! 😀

  2. Bridges ❤ 😀

Leave a Reply

